Reviews

To write a review please visit the related product page
Recent reviews
sub kabal 2019-05-19 07:28:03
I would use it again and again - @ Real-Debrid.com
Chris_b1 2019-05-17 12:09:27
Very happy with the prompt service. So much easier than other methods of payment. I will definitely use again. - @ SubyShare.com
John Lee 2019-05-16 00:16:59
Great service, just wait for a little while and you’ll get your code. Will be buying from them again! - @ Keep2share.cc
John 2019-05-13 18:51:28
Got my code within a few hours. This is probably one of the best sites because you can buy with gift cards and with reasonable prices. Thank you so much! - @ Keep2share.cc
HG Welsh 2019-05-01 08:47:50
Just a note to say Your service is awesome! After a very bad experience with another vendor in a direct transaction, I'll never use anythin but Pay With Gift Cards. It is secrue, the customer service is #1, and it is 100% reliable in my experience. - @ Rapidgator.net
steve r 2019-04-21 05:46:58
this is my 4th purchase from PWGC. quick delivery after payment. they offer more payment options than other sites. will buy from then again in the future. - @ Real-Debrid.com
steve r 2019-04-21 05:46:57
this is my 4th purchase from PWGC. quick delivery after payment. they offer more payment options than other sites. will buy from then again in the future. - @ Keep2share.cc
steve r 2019-04-21 05:46:57
this is my 4th purchase from PWGC. quick delivery after payment. they offer more payment options than other sites. will buy from then again in the future. - @ AllDebrid.com
George T 2019-04-16 02:16:52
Definitely a legit site. There are some restrictions (types of cards, denominations, etc.), so please do read all the rules carefully before making any gift card purchases. I recommend doing a "trial" order (i.e., right up to the point where you would submit), to make sure you see all the caveats that might appear on all the different pages in the ordering process. Staff is very good about working with you and will try their best to help you with your transaction. Also remember to allow for time-zone differences (e.g., if you live in North America, reply will probably not happen until the wee hours of the following morning). - @ Keep2share.cc
max stroker 2019-03-05 11:25:14
This site has consistently given me exactly what i ordered . It typically takes several hours to receive my code . I usually order a voucher and expect to wait until the next day to check email for code. I have ordered 4 times with zero problems. I am a real person and admit being unsure if this is a legit service, but it is. Be patient and wait a few hours to check email for your code. If you are skeptical choose a cheap option first . This site has some of the best deals out of all of reseller sites. - @ AllDebrid.com
Dee Rob 2019-01-12 23:32:44
Easy and quick! - @ Keep2share.cc
Dee Rob 2019-01-12 23:32:44
Easy and quick! - @ Rapidgator.net
John Johnson 2019-01-12 10:47:55
My username and password to upstore.net doesn't log me in when using password given... :( - @ Upstore.net
R - 2018-12-29 11:25:00
I received the key this week and it is perfect! - @ Real-Debrid.com
Jean Domingo 2018-12-12 23:56:53
works, thanks - @ Ex-Load.com
Daniel Griffin, M.D. 2018-12-04 00:15:11
Staff works hard to satisfy customers. - @ Keep2share.cc
kirt sherman 2018-11-12 02:28:52
third time i have used this service and it is perfect and it actually is cheaper than paying directly to the site. - @ AllDebrid.com
John Johnson 2018-11-02 00:11:00
Very very convenient being able to buy all products in one location - @ Ex-Load.com
John Johnson 2018-11-02 00:11:00
Very very convenient being able to buy all products in one location - @ Keep2share.cc
Daniel Griffin, M.D. 2018-10-29 00:11:58
Excellent transaction! - @ FileBoom.me
Jay Yen 2018-10-26 03:12:11
Thanks, worked - @ Ex-Load.com
MICHAEL JONES 2018-10-20 19:10:46
Instructions were clear, everything went very smooth. Will use again. - @ FileBoom.me
Tyler White 2018-10-19 00:36:41
Excellent service and the safest way to purchase file sharing sites. In my honest opinion - @ Keep2share.cc
Sub 2018-10-10 16:29:59
I am happy I found this website, very fast and good service. I will definitely use it again. - @ Real-Debrid.com
Sitka 2018-10-03 16:30:06
Excellent service. Very fast response. Couldn't be happier. Just bought my 4th subscription the past 2 years. No need to give away credit card info. - @ AllDebrid.com
Thomas Trotter 2018-09-18 05:26:51
It sucks. I put in the plassword and it wont play. Says incorrect password. So now im stuck with files that wont play - @ Cloudfile.hosting
Jim Dean 2018-09-06 18:55:02
Excellent service and very responsive! Jim - @ TakeFile.link
Rick 2018-08-21 03:03:12
Order was delivered on time - @ FileMass.Net
Wat 2018-07-28 08:41:25
Very thorough payment instructions. Order is processed very quickly. Highly recommended. - @ Rapidgator.net
Eduardo Hernandez 2018-07-26 22:13:52
I definitely support take file. I can download things with ease. I will continue buying this site again in the future. Overall, I give this site a thumbs up. - @ TakeFile.link
Eduardo Hernandez 2018-07-18 08:49:13
I have to say, this method is one of the most preferable methods anyone should use. I definitely recommend this method to everyone. - @ TakeFile.link
Rich Park 2018-06-09 20:00:01
Every step was simple, handled well and it worked exactly as stated. Thanks for making this easy! - @ FileFox.cc
Marty 2018-05-18 07:36:30
I have to admit i was skeptical about the payment process , but i decided to give it a try. I have just purchased my second premium service and i am very satisfied ! This is a very convenient way to pay and is helpful for someone concerned about privacy and anonymity online. Thanks! - @ AllDebrid.com
A Nobel 2018-04-29 01:49:06
I ordered K2S using an Amazon gift card. Process was easy and response was quick. Within 24 hours, my account was up and running. - @ Keep2share.cc
Dudu Ion 2018-04-12 10:02:26
Constant support and answers to all question in a thorough manner. Same marvelous experience! - @ Rapidgator.net
duduion88 2018-03-08 23:38:35
great experience and fast service - @ 1Fichier.com
duduion88 2018-03-08 23:37:26
great customers service as always. stays with you online no matter how pesky the questions. practically instant delivery as well. - @ Rapidgator.net
Dudu Ion 2018-02-22 08:37:48
Great service as always. Constant support step by step until transaction is complete. - @ FileBoom.me
Dudu Ion 2018-02-18 13:43:46
Great customer service. Special attention was offered for a first time user and all questions were addressed promptly - @ TezFile.com
kirt 2018-02-04 23:32:48
really like this service fast and actually cheaper than other ways - @ AllDebrid.com
raj 2017-10-02 09:34:31
dont like Fast payment transaction. Highly recommend. - @ Cloudfile.hosting
bbbbbbbbbb 2017-09-16 19:37:16
bbbbbbbjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj - @ Cloudfile.hosting
Chris C. 2017-08-14 05:33:25
Not much to say other than the site is great with no problems at all! - @ DataFile.com
Turner 2017-08-10 12:09:52
Great way to buy these services if you don't like giving away any credit card info! I've bought AllDebrid twice now and would buy again! - @ AllDebrid.com
Julian8zh 2017-07-13 14:35:05
Hallo ich möchte gerne ein paar geile Videos - @ Cloudfile.hosting
Bry 2017-06-20 01:18:23
Really good service. Fast and safe afaik. Just now I bought another alldebrid subscription--180 days, each time I used different merchant giftcard. Price is a little higher compared to buying directly from official site but for me its worth it since this service payment option is uncommon to me. So reseller is the way to go. - @ AllDebrid.com
kirt sherman 2017-06-19 18:30:07
seamless and just right. good alternative if other methods dont work. - @ AllDebrid.com
Hunter 2017-05-18 17:04:17
I've used this service a couple of times for Alldebrid. Very fast turnaround great service. Thank you. - @ AllDebrid.com
ExpertTech 2017-05-09 21:39:54
Fantastic service, keep up the good work! - @ Keep2share.cc
Bern 2017-04-12 21:53:11
Fast payment transaction. Highly recommend. - @ Cloudfile.hosting
jason stevens 2017-02-19 19:29:41
excellent great job yaaaa - @ Keep2share.cc
colin medema 2017-02-16 10:12:08
slower downloads compared to rapidgator and uploaded - @ Keep2share.cc
Theo Greene 2017-01-12 04:41:29
It was amazingly easy to do and the service was great!! - @ DataFile.com
Robert Ross 2016-12-11 08:27:43
Works fine. Thanks for your help in subscribing. - @ DataFile.com
Fred Reiner 2016-10-01 01:05:40
This is a great service for purchasing foreign services like Alldebrid in the US. The process was secure and fast. I will be a repeat customer and use it for other products. - @ AllDebrid.com
sami 2016-09-12 17:22:19
KEN MILLS 2016-08-13 23:08:10
Good service. Would be helpful if your website explained that an Amazon Gift Card redemption code can be sent to you by email instead of Amazon sending to you direct. - @ Keep2share.cc